Home
Dragon Racing Fuel
Locations Products Contact Quote Request

1-800-243-0432

Contact the R.D. Holder Team:

Bob Holder, President
bob@holderoil.com

Ron Swallow, General Manager
ron@holderoil.com

Zach Holder, Lubricants
zach@holderoil.com

Randy Kitt, Sales
randy@holderoil.com

Bob Shannon, Sales
bshannon@holderoil.com

Josh Stapleton, Sales
jstapleton@holderoil.com

Jim Suver, Credit Manager
jim@holderoil.com

General Information
customerservice@holderoil.com

© 2014 R.D. Holder Oil Company